Kansas Division
Sons of Confederate Veterans
Army of the Trans-Mississippi
Officers, Committees, Camps

Division Cmdr: Lt. Division Cmdr: Past Division Commanders:

Joe R Baughman

Kevin Ivey
Garden City, KS 67846
(620) 276-9275

Kevin Ivey 2013-2015
Kyle Erickson: 2011-2013
Richard Scott Price: 2011-2011
Denver Erickson: 2007-2011
Charles Walthall: 2005-2007
Jon Jenkins: 2003-2005
Jesse Estes: 2002-2003
James Speicher: 2000-2002
John Handley: 1999-2000

Division Chief of Staff: Div Judge Advocate: Division Adjutant/Treasurer:
Jesse Estes
Wamego, KS 66547
(785) 456-2695
VACANT Dick Croft
Clearwater, KS 67026
(620) 545-5193

Division Chaplain: Division Historian: Division Surgeon:
Tryone Williams
Leavenworth, KS 66048
(913) 565-0246
Jesse Estes
Wamego, KS 66547
Dr. Robert K. Norton
Wichita, KS 67204

Division Quatermaster:

Division Investigator:

VACANT VACANT Denver L. Erickson

Camps and Brigades:

Cols Lewis & Harrison Camp #1854
Topeka, Kansas.
Cmdr. Denver Erickson
Chartered May 17, 1999
Brigider Gen Albert Pike Camp #1439
Wichita, Kansas.
Cmdr. Gerald Spaur
Chartered May 30, 1985

Gen Lewis Armistead Camp #1847
Salina, Kansas.
Cmdr. Mark Otey
Charter March 09, 1999

Maj. Thomas J. Key Camp #1920
Kansas City, Kansas.
Cmdr. James Thornton
Chartered May 22, 2000

Brigider Wm Steele Camp #1857
Leavenworth, Kansas.
Cmdr. Neal Hanley
Chartered June 22, 1999
South Kansas Camp #2064
Wichita, Kansas.
Cmdr. Kevin Ivey
Chartered June 18, 2004
BG Buckner & Chilton Camp #2227
Dodge City, Kansas.
Cmdr. Loren Ashlock
Chartered April 2013

Brigade Commanders:

Border Brigade Commander
Paul Honaker
Topeka, KS 66614
Indian Brigade Commander
Robert Miller

Committee Chairmen:

Recruiting: Kevin Ivey Relief: Dr. John McCoin Mechanized Cavalry: Pat O'Connor
Newsletter: Theophilus Floyd Project Locate: Kevin Ivey Reenacting: Eric Martinez
Monuments: James Speicher Heritage Operations: Steve Weaver Finance: Paul Honaker
Webmaster: John Weir

Brigadier General Albert Pike Camp 1439 · General Lewis A. Armistead Camp 1847
Colonels Lewis & Harrison Camp 1854 · Brigadier General William Steele Camp 1857 · Major Thomas J Key Camp 1920 · South Kansas Camp 2064
About Us · Projects · Newsletter · Contact Us

Copyright © 2005 Kansas Division Sons of Confederate Veterans. All Rights Reserved.  Webmaster